The Cullman City School Board

  • Kyle Kallhoff

    CCS Superintendent, Kyle Kalloff

     

CCS Board of Education Meeting Agendas

CCS Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Contact Your CCS Board Member

Name Office Email Place
Joey Orr jorr@cullmancats.net Place 1
Chris Branham cbranham@cullmancats.net Place 2
Cheryl Harrison charrison@cullmancats.net Place 3
Jason Neal jneal@cullmancats.net Place 4
Amy Carter President acarter@cullmancats.net Place 5
  • CCS Board of Education Members

    (l to r) Chris Branham, Cheryl Harrison, Joey Orr, Superintendent Kyle Kallhoff, Vice President Jason Neal, President Amy Carter


    • Cullman City Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination/harrassment policies:

      Title IX

      Section 504

      Title II

      Lindsay Brannon
      301 First St. NE
      Cullman, AL 35055
      (256)734-2211
      lbrannon@cullmancats.net

      Dawn Nesmith
      301 First St. NE
      Cullman, AL 35055
      (256)734-2233
      dnesmith@cullmancats.net

      Erica Rutherford
      301 First St. NE
      Cullman, AL 35055
      (256)734-2233
      erutherford@cullmancats.net