The Cullman City School Board

  • The Cullman City School Board members were sworn in at the November 2, 2020 CCS Board of Education meeting. The Oath of Office was administered by The Honorable Chad Floyd, Cullman County District Judge.

    Cullman City Board of Education Members

     ccs board of education and superintendent

    Pictured above: Amy Carter, place 5 and Board Vice-President; Joey Orr, place 1; Chris Branham, place 2 and Board President; Former Superintendent, Dr. Susan Patterson; Jason Neal, place 4; Cheryl Harrison, place 3

     

    Dr. Susan Patterson has retired. 

    Kyle Kallhoff became Cullman City Schools' Superintendent April 1, 2021. 

    Kyle Kallhoff

Contact Your CCS Board Member

Name Office Email Place
Joey Orr jorr@cullmancats.net Place 1
Chris Branham Pres. cbranham@cullmancats.net Place 2
Cheryl Harrison charrison@cullmancats.net Place 3
Jason Neal jneal@cullmancats.net Place 4
Amy Carter VP acarter@cullmancats.net Place 5

CCS Board of Education Meeting Agendas


    • Cullman City Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination/harrassment policies:

      Title IX

      Section 504

      Title II

      Mike Donaldson
      301 First St. NE
      Cullman, AL 35055
      (256)734-2211
      mdonaldson@cullmancats.net

      Dawn Nesmith
      301 First St. NE
      Cullman, AL 35055
      (256)734-2211
      dnesmith@cullmancats.net

      Jackie Kinney 
      301 First St. NE
      Cullman, AL 35055
      (256)734-2211
      jkinney@cullmancats.net