Faculty & Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Karen Adams Family and Consumer Science kadams@cullmancats.net
Angie Arrington Custodian aarrington@cullmancats.net
Jami Baker Computer jbaker@cullmancats.net
Linda Bean Band lbean@cullmancats.net
James Bell Custodian bbell@cullmancats.net
Kylie Bates 8th Grade Math kbates@cullmancats.net
Meagan Cagle 7th Grade Math mcagle@cullmancats.net
Ty Campbell Computers tcampbell@cullmancats.net
Kim Canaday 8th Grade Social Studies kcanaday@cullmancats.net
Kimberly Dockery 7th Grade Math kdockery@cullmancats.net
Tommy Duke Assistant Principal tduke@cullmancats.net
Linda Earnest 7th Grade English learnest@cullmancats.net
Leann Evans Physical Education levans@cullmancats.net
Shan Goodlet School Nurse sgoodlet@cullmancats.net
Kristen Gragg Guidance Counselor kgragg@cullmancats.net
Mendy Grimmett Support Staff mgrimmett@cullmancats.net
Brent Hill 8th Grade Social Studies bhill@cullmancats.net
Lane Hill Principal lhill@cullmancats.net
Matt Hopper ELL mhopper@cullmancats.net
Sabrina Jackson Lunchroom Manager sjackson@cullmancats.net
Kim Johnson 8th Grade Math kjohnson@cullmancats.net
Sonya Marinakis Office Staff smarinakis@cullmancats.net
Lucas McCollum Agriculture Science lmccollum@cullmancats.net
Adam McGee Resource amcgee@cullmancats.net
Katie McGee 7th Grade English kburney@cullmancats.net