Faculty & Staff Listing

Name Position Email
Caitlyn Bowling Family and Consumer Science cbowling@cullmancats.net
Jami Baker 8th Grade Social Studies jbaker@cullmancats.net
Linda Bean Band lbean@cullmancats.net
James Bell Custodian bbell@cullmancats.net
Kylie Bates 8th Grade Math kbates@cullmancats.net
Cassie Bowen Math & Reading Remediation cbowen@cullmancats.net
Ty Campbell 7th Grade Computers tcampbell@cullmancats.net
Michael Crocker 7th Grade Math mcrocker@cullmancats.net
Bret Hazelrigs 7th Grade Math bhazelrigs@cullmancats.net
Leann Evans Physical Education levans@cullmancats.net
Shan Goodlett School Nurse sgoodlett@cullmancats.net
Savanna Ponder Guidance Counselor sponder@cullmancats.net
Mendy Grimmett Instructional Assistant mgrimmett@cullmancats.net
Brent Hill 8th Grade Social Studies bhill@cullmancats.net
Matt Hopper Weight Training mhopper@cullmancats.net
Sabrina Jackson Lunchroom Manager sjackson@cullmancats.net
Charles Johnson Custodian cjohnson@cullmancats.net
Jake Johnson Principal jjohnson@cullmancats.net
Kim Johnson 8th Grade Math kjohnson@cullmancats.net
Lindsey Hill 7th Grade English llhill@cullmancats.net
Sonya Marinakis Bookkeeper smarinakis@cullmancats.net
Lucas McCollum Agriculture Science lmccollum@cullmancats.net
Katie McGee 7th Grade English kmcgee@cullmancats.net
Tasha Meyer Librarian tmeyer@cullmancats.net
Robyn Nance 7th Grade Resource rnance@cullmancats.net