Skip To Main Content

Cullman City Board of Education

CCS Board of Education Members January 2024

Cheryl Harrison, Chris Branham, Amy Carter, Superintendent Kyle Kallhoff, Jason Neal, Jill Bradberry

Decorative Gold Bar

Reconstitution of the Board is required each year in October. The School Board nominates and votes on a Board President and Vice-President at the October Board Meeting. 

Current Board President: Cheryl Harrison
Current Board Vice-President: Chris Branham 

Cullman City Board of Education Members

Place Name Contact
1 Jill Bradberry

Email Mrs. Bradberry

2 Chris Branham, Vice President Email Mr. Branham
3 Cheryl Harrison, President Email Mrs. Harrison
4 Jason Neal Email Mr. Neal
5 Amy Carter Email Mrs. Carter
Decorative Image Linked to Board Agendas
Decorative Image linked to Board Minutes

Cullman City Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination/harassment policies:

Title IX Section 504 Title II
Lindsay Brannon
301 First St NE
Cullman, AL 35055
Email Mrs. Brannon
Melissa Reynolds
301 First St NE
Cullman, AL 35055
Email Ms. Reynolds
Emily Hines
301 First St NE
Cullman, AL 35055
Email Mrs. Hines