Basketball - Coaches: Brent Hill and Lauren Shelton


2019-2020 Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Teams
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBD Austin Invitational TBD TBD
Monday 10/28/2019 TBD Austin Invitational TBD TBD
Tuesday 10/29/2019 TBD Austin Invitational TBD TBD
Thursday 10/31/2019 West Point Home 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Monday 11/4/2019 Hartselle Home 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Tuesday 11/5/2019 West Point West Point 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Thursday 11/7/2019 Austin Home 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Thursday 11/14/2019 Decatur Decatur 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Friday 11/15/2019 TBD Supreme Courts Tournament TBD TBD
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBD Supreme Courts Tournament TBD TBD
Monday 11/18/2019 Bragg Bragg 4:00 7B, 8G, 8B
Tuesday 11/19/2019 Athens Home 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Thursday 11/21/2019 Austin Austin 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Monday 12/2/2019 Hartselle Hartselle High 4:00 8B, 8G, 7B, 7G
Tuesday 12/3/2019 Arab Arab 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B
Monday 12/9/2019 Decatur Home 4:00 7B, 7G, 8B, 8G
Tuesday 12/10/2019 Bragg Home 4:00 7B, 8G, 8B
Friday 12/13/2019 TBD Athens Tournament TBD TBD
Saturday 12/14/2019 TBD Athens Tournament TBD TBD
Monday 12/16/2019 Athens Athens 4:00 7G, 7B, 8G, 8B