Cullman City Schools Contact Information

  • 301 1st Street NE
    Cullman, Alabama 35055
    Fax: 256-737-9621

  • You can receive emergency and news notifications from Cullman City Schools by signing up at the Blackboard Notification sign-up link below. 
    CCS Blackboard Notification Sign-up

Faculty/Staff Name Department Extension Email Address
CCS Main Number Front Desk 9000
Patterson, Ed.D., Susan Superintendent 9011 spatterson@cullmancats.net
Wilson, Sharon Superintendent's Secretary 9011 swilson@cullmancats.net
Raney, Russell Finance, Child Nutrition 9020 rraney@cullmancats.net
Lay, Lois Finance 9021 llay@cullmancats.net
Ricketts, Cindy Finance 9022 cricketts@cullmancats.net
Windham, Sharon Curriculum and Assessment 9030 swindham@cullmancats.net
Steele, Dorinda Student Services 9041 dsteele@cullmancats.net
Templeton, Ed.D., Richard Student Services 9041 rtempleton@cullmancats.net
Hughes, Kelli Student Services 9042 khughes@cullmancats.net
Moore, Daniel Student Services 9045 dmoore@cullmancats.net
Yeager, Jennifer Student Services 9046 jyeager@cullmancats.net
Barnett, Annette Student Services 9048 abarnett@cullmancats.net
Cobb, Betty Support Services 9051 bcobb@cullmancats.net
Abbott, Terri Child Nutrition Program 9052 tabbott@cullmancats.net
Faulk, Hayden Support Services 9060 hfaulk@cullmancats.net
Fowlkes, Michael Technology Department Coordinator 9070 mfowlkes@cullmancats.net
Palys, Andrew Technology 9071 apalys@cullmancats.net
Ross, Paul Technology 9072 pross@cullmancats.net
Vantrease, Robbie Technology 9073 rvantrease@cullmancats.net
Kennedy, Chris Technology 9074 ckennedy@cullmancats.net
Bates, Aimee Technology 9076 abates@cullmancats.net
Drake, Sharon Technology 9079 sdrake@cullmancats.net
Johnson, Jake Career Technical Education & Federal Programs 9080 jjohnson@cullmancats.net
Kilpatrick, Michael Support Services N/A mkilpatrick@cullmancats.net