Cullman City Schools Contact Information

  • 301 1st Street NE
    Cullman, Alabama 35055
    Fax: 256-737-9621

    Community members and CCS families can receive emergency and news notifications from Cullman City Schools by signing up at the Blackboard Notification sign-up link below. 
    CCS Blackboard Notification Sign-up

Faculty/Staff Name Department Extension Email Address
CCS Main Number Front Desk 9000
Kallhoff, Kyle Superintendent 9011 kkallhoff@cullmancats.net
Wilson, Sharon Superintendent's Secretary 9011 swilson@cullmancats.net
Brumley, James Finance 9020 jbrumley@cullmancats.net
Robinson, Nicole Finance 9021 nrobinson@cullmancats.net
Kilgo, Joy Finance - Accounts Payable 9022 jkilgo@cullmancats.net
Windham, Sharon Curriculum and Assessment 9030 swindham@cullmancats.net
Nesmith, Dawn Student Services Coordinator 9041 dnesmith@cullmancats.net
Steele, Dorinda Student Services 9041 dsteele@cullmancats.net
Hughes, Kelli Student Services 9042 khughes@cullmancats.net
Brown, Jacob Student Services 9045 jbrown@cullmancats.net
Turner, Bama Student Services 9045 bturner@cullmancats.net
Young, Dreama Child Nutrition Program 9052 dyoung@cullmancats.net
Faulk, Hayden Support Services 9060 hfaulk@cullmancats.net
Fowlkes, Michael Technology Department Coordinator 9070 mfowlkes@cullmancats.net
Palys, Andrew Technology 9071 apalys@cullmancats.net
Ross, Paul Technology 9072 pross@cullmancats.net
Vantrease, Robbie Technology 9073 rvantrease@cullmancats.net
Kennedy, Chris Technology 9074 ckennedy@cullmancats.net
Bates, Aimee Technology 9076 abates@cullmancats.net
Drake, Sharon Technology 9079 sdrake@cullmancats.net
Donaldson, Mike Career Technical Education 9080 mdonaldson@cullmancats.net
Kinney, Jackie Federal Programs 9081 jkinney@cullmancats.net
Kilpatrick, Michael Support Services N/A mkilpatrick@cullmancats.net
Lay, Gary Support Services N/A glay@cullmancats.net

  • Cullman City Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination/harrassment policies:

     

    Title IX

    Section 504

    Title II

    Mike Donaldson
    301 First St. NE
    Cullman, AL 35055
    (256)734-2211
    mdonaldson@cullmancats.net

    Dawn Nesmith
    301 First St. NE
    Cullman, AL 35055
    (256)734-2211
    dnesmith@cullmancats.net

    Jackie Kinney 
    301 First St. NE
    Cullman, AL 35055
    (256)734-2211
    jkinney@cullmancats.net