Cross Country

  • Coaches: Trent Dean
    Assistant: Michelle Greenlee 

Bearcat logo
  • 2022 Cullman Cross Country Schedule

    Excellence  *  Selflessness  *  Belief  *  Discipline  *  Competitive Fire

    Thurs, August 18: Twilight Intrasquad Team Trial EVENT@ Oliver Woodard Stadium 6:00 PM

    Jr. High  1600 meters / Varsity & JV 3200 meters

    Sat, August 27: St. Clair County Classic (Jr. High, JV, and Varsity)

    Thurs, September 1: Trussville 2-Mile (7th & 8th Grade Only)

    Thurs, September 1: Warrior 2-Mile (9th-12th Grade Only)

    Sat, September 10: Intrasquad One Hour Run Event @ Sportsman Lake 7:00 AM (Jr. High, JV, and Varsity)

    Sat, September 17 – Fairview Invitational (Jr. High, JV, and Varsity)

    Thurs, September 22 – 3rd Annual Cullman v. Hartselle “Dual in the Park” (Jr. High, JV, Varsity) @ Palomino RV Park

    Sat, October 1 – Cullman Oktoberfest Road 10k/5k @ Cullman’s Festehalle

    Jr. High 5k / Varsity & JV 10k 

    Sat, October 8 – Dew It on the Trails @ Decatur’s Point Mallard Park (Jr. High, JV, Varsity)

    Sat, October 15 – Randolph Invitational @ John Hunt Park (Jr. High, JV, Varsity)

    Thurs, October 20 - North Alabama Jr. High Gold Circuit Championship @ Oakville (State Championship Course)

    Thurs, October 20 – Oakville Invitational (JV)

    Fri, October 21 – 1600-meter trial on the track (Varsity)

    Thurs, October 27 – 6A Section 4 Meet / Location TBD

    Sat, November 5 – 6A State Championship @ Oakville